* indicates that the number of proposed representatives exceeds the number of vacancies

Outside bodies				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
Age Concern (Epsom and Ewell) – General Committee	C & W	2*	Councillor Arthur Abdulin Councillor Steven McCormick Councillor Bernie Muir	
Central Surrey Community Action	C &W	1*	Councillor Steven McCormick Councillor Bernie Muir	
Committee of Management of Local Citizens Advice Bureau	C & W	2*	Councillor Robert Leach Councillor Steven McCormick Councillor Bernie Muir	
Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association Management Committee	S & R	2	Councillor Rachel King Councillor Clive Woodbridge	
Epsom Common Association	C & W	1	Councillor Steve Bridger	
Ewell Parochial Trusts	C & W	3	Councillor Christine Cleveland Councillor Humphrey Reynolds	

Outside bodies				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
			Councillor Clive Woodbridge	
Friends of Epsom and Ewell Parks	C & W	1	Councillor Steven McCormick	
Local Government Association	S & R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton	

Joint Committees / Arrangements				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
Coast to Capital Joint Committee	S & R	1	Chair of RA Group	
Epsom and Ewell Community Safety Partnership	E & SC	1	Chair of Environment and Safe Communities Committee	
Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators Already appointed to a Term of Office (4 years, 2023 – 2027)	C & W	6*	Councillor Christine Cleveland Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Bernice Froud Councillor Steven McCormick Councillor Kieran Persand	

Joint Committees / Arrangements				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
			Councillor Kim Spickett Councillor Clive Woodbridge	
Epsom and Walton Downs Consultative Committee	C & W	1 (+ Chairman of the Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators)	Councillor Bernice Froud	
Epsom and Walton Downs Training Grounds Management Board	C & W	2	Councillor Neil Dallen	
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROL)	E & S C	1 + Sub	Chair of Environment & Safe Communities Committee Vice Chair of Environment & Safe Communities Committee	
South East England Councils (SEEC)	S & R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton	
Surrey Environment Partnership	E & SC	1*	Councillor John Beckett Councillor Kieran Persand	

Joint Committees / Arrangements				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Policy Committee	No of Reps	Proposed Representative (s)	
Surrey Climate Change Partnership	E & SC	1	Chair of Environment & Safe Communities Committee	
Surrey Leaders Group	S&R	1	Councillor Hannah Dalton	

Member Champions			
Champion			
Armed Forces	Councillor Graham Jones		
Alternative Transport	Councillor Tony Froud		
Heritage	Councillor Kim Spickett		
Mental Health	Councillor Darren Talbot		

Officer/Member Working Groups appointed by Committees					
Body on which Represented	Responsible Committee	Proposed Representative (s)			/e (s)
Capital Member Group	S & R	Appointed to Committee	by Strategy	&	Resources
Investment Property Group	S & R	Appointed to Committee	by Strategy	&	Resources
CIL Panel	S & R	Appointed b Committee	by Strategy	&	Resources

Officer/Member Working Groups appointed by Committees				
Body on which Represented	Responsible Committee	Proposed Representative (s)		
Car Park Working Group	E & SC	Appointed by the Environment & Safe Communities Committee		
Environment and Sustainability Working Group	E & SC	Appointed by the Environment & Safe Communities Committee		
Local Plan Member Working Group	L & PP	Appointed by the Chair of the Licensing and Planning Policy Committee in accordance with the Terms of Reference agreed by Licensing and Planning Policy Committee on 15 July 2021.		